Upcoming Events

All Event Types
Grid
List
Cal
Dec. 8, 2022 Thursday

Hip Hop Nutcracker 2022

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Friday

CANCELLED: Blue’s Clues & You! Live on Stage

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2022 Wednesday

A Magical Cirque Christmas

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Dec. 15, 2022 Thursday

Mayor's Holly Ball

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec. 30, 2022 Friday

Rickey Smiley and Friends New Year's Celebration

with Special Guests Shaun Jones, Marvin Hunter, Sean Larkin, and Rita Brent

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Friday

Jim Gaffigan: Dark Pale Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Jan. 24 - 29, 2023

Hairspray

2022-23 Broadway In Richmond Series

Feb. 4, 2023 Saturday

RVA Sports Awards

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb. 10 - 11, 2023

The Book of Mormon

2022-23 Broadway In Richmond Series Add-on

Feb. 13, 2023 Monday

Dancing with the Stars Live!

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Feb. 14, 2023 Tuesday

Katt Williams

2023 And Me Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Mar. 2, 2023 Thursday

DRUSKI: COULDA, WOULDA, SHOULDA

Event Starts 8:00 PM