[Skip to Content]

Upcoming Events

All Event Types
Grid
List
Cal
Aug. 18, 2018 Saturday

Heather Land i ain’t doin it Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sep. 7, 2018 Friday

Ron White

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sep. 11, 2018 Tuesday

Sisters United: It’s Our Time

Starring Yolanda Adams, Stephanie Mills, MC Lyte, Chante Moore & Avery Sunshine

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sep. 15, 2018 Saturday

Bill Burr

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sep. 27, 2018 Thursday

Maxwell

50 Intimate Nights Live

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct. 1, 2018 Monday

Steely Dan

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Oct. 6, 2018 Saturday

Eddie Izzard

Believe Me Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct. 13, 2018 Saturday

70's Classic Soul

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2018 Sunday

Weinstein JCC presents HARMONY

Featuring Naturally 7 & The Maccabeats

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2018 Sunday

Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Oct. 23 - 28, 2018

Les Misérables

Part of the 2018-2019 Broadway In Richmond Series