Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Please contact us via phone, fax or email to learn of all the exciting events coming to the Altria Theater.

Info Line: (804) 592-3368

Tickets: (800) 514-ETIX (3849)

Email: info@smgrichmond.com

General Manager

Dolly Vogt
dvogt@smgrichmond.com
(804) 592-3672

Booking 

Concerts and Commercial Events

Jackie Naparlo 
Director of Booking 
jnaparlo@smgrichmond.com

Private and Corporate Events

Sarah Douglas
Catering Sales Manager
sdouglas@smgrichmond.com

Staff

Tabitha Sechrist
Director of Finance
tsechrist@smgrichmond.com

Glenn Major
Director of Operations
gmajor@smgrichmond.com

Mark Worsley
Food and Beverage Director
mworsley@smgrichmond.com

Terry Cooksey
Senior Box Office Manager
tcooksey@smgrichmond.com

Nikki Loescher
Senior Marketing Manager
nloescher@smgrichmond.com

Close
Close